Staff Directory

Name Grade Email Address
Jackie Schramm Kindergarten jschramm@sbcsc.k12.in.us
 Assumpta Bayingana  K/1st-French Immers  abayingana@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Sarah Vigansky 1st svigansky@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Sue Davis 1st susandavis@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Frannie Semrinec 2nd fsemrinec@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Sarah Wagoner 3rd swagoner@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Brian Farrell 4th bfarrell@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Kristine Brady 4th kbrady@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Toni Johns 5th tjohns@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Joshua Schultz 5th jschultz@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Seth Hartshorne 6th shartshorne@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Jodi Matlock 6th jmatlock@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Tracy Matlock 6th tmatlock@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Tiemen Godwaldt Computer/Career tgodwaldt@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Laura Plasschaert Math lplasschaert@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Monica Flagg Science mflagg@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Heather McClure Social Studies hmcclure@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Brian Dunlap 8th English bdunlap@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Elizabeth Hambruch 7th English ehambruch@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Nayda Carmona Spanish ncarmona@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Garrett Curless Gym/Health gcurless@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Chris Summers Gym/Health csummers@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Cynthia Berryman Choir cberryman@sbcsc.k12.in.us
David Iwaniec Band diwaniec@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Jenna Iwaniec Art jiwaniec@sbcsc.k12.in.us
John Casper TOR jcasper@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Meghan Williams TOR mwilliams@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Patricia Reynolds TOR preynolds@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Dee Simpson Library dsimpson@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Chad Gish DIS cgish@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Fred Goldstein Speech fgoldstein@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Judy Callahan Counselor jcallahan@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.